More new music from @Tritonal brings us @officialR5’s talented Ross Lynch (@RossR5) on “I Feel The Love”

TRITONAL featuring ROSS LYNCH, “I Feel The Love”

So if you thought it was a surprise for EDM duo Tritonal – who are Austin’s Chad Cisneros and David Reed – to get Adam Lambert to sing on “Broken”, the first single from their new album Painting With Dreams, then finding R5’s Ross Lynch on “I Feel The Love” may seem even more curious.  But I’ve written about Ross and have seen R5 in concert, and of course he is the real performing and vocalist deal beyond being in TV’s “Austin and Ally”.  Versatility is the name of the game here, and while “I Feel The Love” is fairly heavily produced and doesn’t have a lot of rough edges, Tritonal lets Ross’ boy-next-door appeal shine through.  “I Feel The Love” is more dance/pop oriented than what many clubs will look for, which makes it as perfect for radio as “Broken”.  Hearing all of Tritonal’s music like “I Feel The Love” will be such a treat on their tour, now in progress!  Check out this song for the win at the link above.

Tritonal brings their tour to Toronto at Uniun on Friday, October 14.