With vocals by @RKCBmusic, @SteveJames creates a winning team with thoughtful, progressive “In My Head”

STEVE JAMES featuring RKCB, “In My Head”

L.A. producer Steve James premieres the start of good things to come in advance of an EP with the original “In My Head”.  Helping out this thoughtful song immensely is a heartfelt vocal by RKCB, who are currently everywhere with the excellent “Elevated” in original or many remixed variations.  “In My Head” is about making the right choice for you, whether to stay with someone or move on to someone else.  Steve digresses from the emotional lyrics to provide some sharp progressive tones and effects which do not overpower the song as a whole.  Steve James and RKCB are truly a winning team on “In My Head”, so make the right choice and play it alongside recent similarly structured songs by Kat Krazy, Arizona, or Mako.  

stevejames